Contact


Office/Advertising
Working hours: pn – pt 9.00 – 17.00
05-506 Lesznowola
Wilcza Góra, ul. Żwirowa 48
Tel.: 22 736 30 52
Accountant
+48 22 736 30 52
ksiegowosc@d-g.com.pl
Valuation
reklama@d-g.com.pl

OFFICE


Karolina Jędrzejowska

Customer service specialist
798 337 649
k.jedrzejowska@d-g.com.pl
reklama@d-g.com.pl

Katarzyna Żochowska

Accounting
48 22 736 30 52 wew. 101
katarzyna@d-g.com.pl
ksiegowosc@pro-komp.com.pl

Mariusz Zarzycki

General Director
503 100 643
mariusz.z@d-g.com.pl

Edyta Sokołowska

Owner
507 134 602
edyta@d-g.com.pl
ksiegowosc@pro-komp.com.pl

Michał Sokołowski

Owner
512 08 48 28
michal@d-g.com.pl

GRAPHIC DEPARTMENT | CUSTOMER SERVICE


Karolina Wojciechowska

Graphic Art. Director
Account Executive

501 222 548
karolina@d-g.com.pl

Dominik Bogusz

Senior Graphic Designer
533 323 436
dominik@d-g.com.pl

Grzegorz Żurawski

Graphic Designer
517 391 146
grzegorz@d-g.com.pl

Robert Dzięgiel

Graphic Designer
3D Designer

797 974 408
robert@d-g.com.pl

--------

-----
This place waiting for you

PRODUCTION | ASSEMBLY


Aneta Piekarniak

Production manager
605 518 618
aneta@d-g.com.pl

Bartosz Biernacki

Head of printing department
788 353 285
bartosz@d-g.com.pl

Kamil Maas

Printing technician
+48 (22) 736 30 52
kamil@d-g.com.pl

Paweł Zarzycki

Production technician
+49 (22) 736 30 52
frezarnia@d-g.com.pl

Hubert Wiśniewski

Production technician

Agnieszka Szymaniak

Production specialist

Adam Bochenek

Production specialist

--------

-----
This place waiting for you